Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Central MA & Metrowest Regional Council Meeting
5/16/2017
Location: Worcester, MA    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Greater Boston Regional Council Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Newton, MA    Time: 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
Member Webinar "Home Care Agency Survey Review"
5/1/2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Cape Cod Regional Council Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Hyannis, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
PHCAST Train the Trainer
4/25/2017
Location: Shrewsbury, MA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Western Regional Council Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Springfield, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
South Shore Regional Council Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Brockton, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3pm
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
North Shore Regional Council Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Lawrence, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Technology Committee Meeting
3/28/2017
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
March Council Board Meeting and Forum
3/16/2017
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
March Council Board Meeting and Forum

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
3/6/2017
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Private Pay Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
 
Legislative Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Elder and Home Care Lobby Day
2/27/2017
Location: Boston, Nurses Hall    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Standards Committee Meeting
2/16/2017
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6