Find An Agency   |   Print Page   |   Report a website issue   |   Sign In   |   Register
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.


Past Events

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Western Regional Council Meeting
4/11/2017
Location: Springfield, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
South Shore Regional Council Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Brockton, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3pm
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
North Shore Regional Council Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Lawrence, MA    Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Technology Committee Meeting
3/28/2017
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
March Council Board Meeting and Forum
3/16/2017
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM
March Council Board Meeting and Forum

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Membership Committee Meeting
3/6/2017
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Private Pay Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
 
Legislative Committee Meeting
3/2/2017
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Elder and Home Care Lobby Day
2/27/2017
Location: Boston, Nurses Hall    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Standards Committee Meeting
2/16/2017
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train the Trainer
2/8/2017
Location: Watertown, Watertown, MA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Grants Legislative Briefing
2/2/2017
Location: Boston    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Train the Trainer - December 2016
12/14/2016
Location: Watertown, Watertown, MA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, December 12, 2016

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Forum - LifePath (formerly Franklin County Home Care)
12/12/2016
Location: Turners Falls, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
Mental Health Supportive Home Care Aide Forum - South Shore Elder Services
12/8/2016
Location: Braintree, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Latest News
Calendar

6/7/2018
Annual Spring Conference